2018 Sponsors

2018 Official Festival Sponsor


 2018 Keynote Sponsor

 2018 Kidfest Sponsor

 2018 Special Event Sponsor

2018 Presenting Sponsors

 Venue Sponsors

(* indicates Kidfest sponsor)


Platinum Author Sponsors

Nancy and James Pierson

John and Margaret Post

Virginia and Michael Ranger


Gold Author Sponsors

Karen and John Bodner

Anne Delaney and Chip Carver

Kristin Elliott

Caren Frankel and Jory Magidson

Philip Gaffney

Jeanne and Joe Goryeb

Penny and Tom Jones

Kellogg Club Book Group

Elizabeth Mattson

The MCJ Amelior Foundation

Leslie and Barry Mandelbaum

Chris and Jim MacDonald

Elizabeth Parker and Mark J. Magyar

The Marsh, Abbott and Pertsemlidis Families

Moira and Rory O’Connell

Sue Thakur

Marcie and Glenn Yarnis


Silver Author Sponsors

Maryann and Dr. Thomas Ficarra
Clementina and Harrison Gardner
Caroline and Richard Godfrey
Suzanne Boyle Herrmann
Karen and Jeff Kirby
Stuart and Stephen Wiet


Festival Fellows

Martha and John Barilla
Holly and Larry Blumenstyk
Irene and Barry Fisher
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis, LLP
Betsy and Tom Hollo
Toni Jones
Lakeland Bank
Alice and Cary Lloyd
Susan and Bob Massengill
Barbara and the Hon. Kenneth Mackenzie
Cindy and Bill Matthews
Louise Murray and Tom Hoffman
Maria and John Norton
Helen and Guy Raymaker
Connie and Paul Rosenberg


Festival Friends

Noga Beer
Book Belles Book Group
Anne and Art Corwin
Molly Dunn and Len Smith
Douglas Hooper
Beryl Kuder
Betty and Tom Lade Jr.
Gerry and Francis Lauro
Donna McNamara
Deborah and David McAlpin
Modern Mondays
Arlene Newman
Nancy Sharko
Jeanne Will


Other donors

Leslie Bensley
Ginger Brennan
Cathy Germain
Suzanne Herrmann
Betsy Hollo
Jackie and Larry Horn
Lucille and Robert Knapik
Denise Kenny-Kulper
Sara and Kevin McMahon
Donna McNamara
Louise Murray-Hoffman
Christine Nelson
Moira O’Connell
Patricia Pongracz
Rago Brothers Shoes and Leather
Mary Jane Robertson

For current sponsorship opportunities, please visit our Support page.